Loading...

Book Deals!

Sales, Promotions, Giveaways, Contests, Freebies, & New Releases

Promotions

Mega Book Gift Basket Jan 2018

Prizes: Kindle, $100 Amazon gift card, Mega book gift basket & more! Rafflecopter. Ends 1/31/18.

Amazon Gift Card Giveaway – Jan 2018

Prizes: TWO $100 Amazon gift card! Rafflecopter. Ends 1/31/18.

$100 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway

Follow awesome Urban Fantasy, Epic Fantasy, PNR authors on Bookbub for a chance to win a $100 Zon gift card. Rafflecopter. Ends 1/31/18.

Innovation SF&F Books Giveaway + $50

Tons of free books and a chance for $50 cash card. MyBookCave. Ends Feb 10th.

YA 99c Deals - Love in a time of Chaos

Lots of great YA books by award-winning or best-selling authors. Ends Jan 29th.

Amazon Giveaways

Artemis (Hardcover) Ends 1/26

Freebies

Something Wicked This Way Comes - Paranormal Giveaway

43 Free Books, Novellas, and Previews for fans of the eerie and the unknown. Instantfreebie. Ends Feb 15th.

Secret Worlds - Fantasy Giveaway

62 Free Books, Novellas, and Previews for fans of Fantasy, Science Fiction, and more! Instantfreebie. Ends Feb 10th.

New SF&F – Kindle Unlimited – Jan 2018

All free books with Kindle Unlimited

New SF&F – Mega Freebies – Jan 2018

A selection of 70 of the finest speculative fiction, free for a limited time.

Epic Fantasy Giveaway

33 Free Books, Novellas, and Previews for fans who love heroes, heroines, wizards, sages, and more! Instantfreebie. Ends Jan 31st.

Epic Fantasy Giveaway

23 Free Books. CLEAN, middle grade - young adult fantasy! Sword and sorcery, wizards, potions, heroes journeys, portals into new worlds, and fighting monsters in the real world. Instantfreebie. Ends Jan 29th.

Infinite Worlds Giveaway

A list of 61 of the best fantasy and sci-fi. Get it here, fill up your e-readers, find your new favorite author/series/universe! Instantfreebie. Ends Jan 31st.

Big Book Bundle Giveaway

62 books! This is the multi-author multi-genre Big Book Bundle Giveaway. Instantfreebie. Ends Feb 28th.

New Releases

New SF&F – Jan 2018

The latest and greatest new releases in Science Fiction and Fantasy books!

Books written by friends

Curiouser and Curiouser: Steampunk Alice in Wonderland by Melanie Karsak
The Beast Inside: Primal series, Book III by Monique Singleton
Savage Dawn (Legends of Gattica Book 1) by Michelle Hercules
Traitors' Fate: A Queen of Thieves Epic Fantasy Novel by Andy Peloquin
The Immortals (The Immortal Brotherhood Book 1) by Alesha Escobar &‎ H.M. Jones
My Delicate Destruction: a Science Fiction Space Opera Adventure (Wolfegang Series Book 1) by Jillian Ashe
Rotten Magic (The Artifice Mage Saga Book 1) by Jeffrey Bardwell
Vengeance (Warships of the Spire Book 1) by Lisa Blackwood & S.M. Schmitz